two in one

i can forget/ how harsh you were,/ i can forget/ your desire/ to satisfy all your urges/ through me!/ i can forget your excuses/ and justifications./ and all your lies...who cares!?
.........
but i can`t forget/ myself,/ i can`t/ forget/ that something is in me/ or perhaps out there/ that keeps me alive/ and bugs me/ and pokes into my soul/ and yells into my ears:/ “hey you, you still exist.”

)()()()()()()()()()()(
no…!

either i can`t hide me

from myself

or

i can`t hide myself

from

me!

makes any difference?!!!! aniiiiiiiiiiiiiiita

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
دی جی سلطان دوشنبه 14 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 03:42 ب.ظ http://nakhoda666.blogsky.com

موفـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــق باشی دوست من

دانیال دوشنبه 14 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 05:41 ب.ظ http://57.blogsky.com

سلام
خوب یعنی ما بیایم ترجمه کنیم
فکر ما کم سواد ها هم باش
شاد باشی

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد