who am i ?!

Rata thinks I’m stupid.

Kinda thinks I’m funny, but she doesn’t trust me yet.

Rana thinks I have a cute personality, also different from other stereotyped girls.

Fran thinks I’m a sweet little creature, with a big heart; he thinks I’m pure like kids, yet mature, but too sensitive and with very little self-confidence, yet very honest and funny.

Alice thinks I’m very picky and too meticulous, she also thinks I hurt her on purpose!!?

Mary-eve thinks I’m unapproachable and introverted, but trustworthy.

Furum thinks I’m bossy and arrogant, yet lovely with a heart and senses like kids.

Bruce thinks I have closed all doors to love on purpose, but I’m also smart and mature.

Nile thinks I’m an angel, a great friend, a treasure, also very ambitious and brave.

Azu thinks I’m strong and a hardworking student, she also thinks I’m a very good friend, but not very lucky in terms of having friends.

Atsa thinks I’m very helpful, and also happy!!!!!

Some of my prof.s think I’m a playful girl, some others think I’m very smart and hardworking!!

Some Chinese classmates think I hate the Chinese (well, I guess I do!!!).

and …Some guys at school think I’m hot!!!!!!

I guess there are some people who think I’m a bitch also!!!!!

What do I think of me?

A loner, also the one who doesn’t know what she wants, the one who is lost in her senses and feelings, and is suspended between here and there, right and left, truth and false, up and down, this and that…ainp 
><><><><><
now check out this, ye dafe emrouz fahmidam in paradox-e bichare parsal dar hamin rooz be donyaye weblog oumad!!! che maskhare!!! ;) aniiiita

نظرات 8 + ارسال نظر
[ بدون نام ] سه‌شنبه 19 خرداد‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 02:32 ق.ظ

1
tavalod webloget mobarak.
2
so u have many difrent personality.
but i don't know abut there.
m.

adiabatic سه‌شنبه 19 خرداد‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 10:39 ق.ظ http://adiabatic.blogsky.com


سلام با این حساب پارادوکس بیچاره دو روز از آدیاباتیک بیچاره بزرگتره ! میگم باید شخصیت خیلی جالبی داشته باشی چون اکثر نظرها در موردت مساعد بود .حرف منو میشنوی بخت خودت رو برای ریاست جمهوری یا مجلس امریکا امتحان کن .خدا رو چه دیدی با این دید مثبتی که ملت بهت دارن یه وقت دیدی رای هم آوردی.
عجب کابوسی دیدی ها .خیلی وحشتناک بود .خوشحالم که من چنین چیزی ندیدم!!!!

نخورده مست پنج‌شنبه 21 خرداد‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 01:35 ب.ظ http://saye-roshan.blogspot.com

تولد وبلاگت مبارک دوست دوست من

[ بدون نام ] جمعه 22 خرداد‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 07:04 ق.ظ http://bedoneemzaa.blogsky.com

tabrik be khatere tavalode web loget.
hameye ma donbale khodemon hastim ,yeki mesle to enhame barash moheme ke chera hasti . che tory hasti va hamash donbale en solai va midonam ke doste khobi hasti .

سیاهِ روشن جمعه 22 خرداد‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 01:33 ب.ظ http://pooy.blogsky.com

Happy birthday to paradox. one of the good ones!!!

I think you're a smart girl who lost her way. :(

what do you think about you??!!! ;)

Why have you switched to English. Maybe because of your classmates!! I hope :P

You better sometimes come to Iran. I think you need it bad...

divane جمعه 22 خرداد‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 02:05 ب.ظ

and i think you are kind . and very nice sister

[ بدون نام ] شنبه 23 خرداد‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 02:44 ق.ظ

hello any.
m.

haleh شنبه 23 خرداد‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 06:08 ق.ظ http://haleh.blogsky.com

hi Ani,
how are u ?happy your blog birthday ;)..mmm well ..it's time you tell me when u are going to visit Tehran ;).we will clebrate your birthday,here ;))
kiss u

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد