revolving round me only?!


i’m not the sun,

or

you are having a vertigo?!
..................
my own dreams are coming back to me.
and i am happy.
..................
i didn't choose my birth
but i feel i was reborn
last week.
..................
i am still wearing the crucified jesus;
everyday.
and enjoy listening to "hands" by jewel.
..................
and i like green and
cold brown so much
these days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

what's going on with me?!
--  --  --  --  --  --  --  --
i regretted not having my camera on me yesterday early in the morning when on my way to school i saw two homelesses with their dog wrapped in torn blankets sleeping in the courtyard of a church, in the heart of downtown. and it's getting very chilly here these days.

but would i have taken a foto from them if i had my camera on me?!
i don't think so!!!!

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
[ بدون نام ] چهارشنبه 13 مهر‌ماه سال 1384 ساعت 07:30 ق.ظ http://bedoneemzaa.blogsky.com

tavalode dobare khobe kheyli anita jooooon

divane چهارشنبه 13 مهر‌ماه سال 1384 ساعت 05:37 ب.ظ http://divane.blogsky.com

tavalodet mobarak khanomi .

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد