a being... there
when light is cast on it... it becomes a shadow... as simple as that... but still complicated...
she lives her own moments of prolific paradoxes, defining life with its shameful, yet lovely pictures and voices of so many humans, scattered all around...
>>>>>>>
oohhh!!

Believe it or not, Anita is gone... Don't ask how and why or where please... She gave me her nice weblog's password ... Now, who am I ? A random guy?!? Maybe... or maybe not, I'll try to keep it the way it was and will add my own flavor to it too...
You might've gotten startled, shocked now,... but i have promised her not to say a word about her reasons ...Well, she hates saying "goodbye"...She loves all of you ...
Now check out
this, she and I hope you all enjoy it as much as she did!!!

من حوصله ی بحث مذهبی ندارم... یعنی اونقدر در این مورد مغز خودم و دیگران رو به چالش کشیدم که دیگه خسته شدم و ... خب آخرش هم دیدم همون بهتر که من از دید خودم ببینم و دیگران هم از دید خودشون... نه من با اونا کاری داشته باشم و نه لطفن اونا با من!!! این اصلن به این مفهوم نیست که نمی تونم مباحثه کنم یا مثلن کم آوردم... فقط حس می کنم مذهب هم عین سیاست یه جورایی روح و فکر آدمو آلوده می کنه اونقدر که بعدش دلت می خواد دست به یه پالایش حسابی  بزنی... بگذریم
++++++++++++++
لحظه ها کش میان.... اما من همیشه وقت کم میارم
:<:<:<:<:<:<:<:<:<:

 تو مغزم یه خرگوشه هست که هی بالا و پایین می پره

و

مار زنگی تو قلبم

خیلی دلش می خواد بخورتش

چی کار کنم؟!
:«:«:«:«:«:«:«:«:«:«:«:
ماهی و جفتش رو هم بخونین... خیلی ...آّه

راستی می دونستین جرج دبلیو بوش وبلاگ داره؟!؟ (که البته امکان نداره خودش اونو بنویسه!!!)

آمدم ... آورده شدم...  و گم شد خود او... من چرا باشم پس؟!

بارون هیچوقت تنها نمیاد، با میلیونها قطره میاد... که فقط چند تاش بر گونه های تو  یا من سرازیر می شه!!

Deliver me, out of my sadness
Deliver me, from all of the madness
Deliver me, courage to guide me
Deliver me, strength from inside me

part of a lyric sung by Sarah Brightman
:«:«:«:«:«:«:«:«:«:«:«:«:

و ابن  I don't know! I don't know یه جورایی عجیبه و سور رئالیستی