pick the one you like in jinky
and enjoy alanis 
aniiiiiiiiiiiita :)

two in one

i can forget/ how harsh you were,/ i can forget/ your desire/ to satisfy all your urges/ through me!/ i can forget your excuses/ and justifications./ and all your lies...who cares!?
.........
but i can`t forget/ myself,/ i can`t/ forget/ that something is in me/ or perhaps out there/ that keeps me alive/ and bugs me/ and pokes into my soul/ and yells into my ears:/ “hey you, you still exist.”

)()()()()()()()()()()(
no…!

either i can`t hide me

from myself

or

i can`t hide myself

from

me!

makes any difference?!!!! aniiiiiiiiiiiiiiita

finally after a month i posted something here... no, i dont feel like it yet. hala hamintori :

for all silence/ i deserve to get/ you give out a huge amount of noise./ i don’t remember if i heard anything/
the moment i was born./ did I have my ears capped?/ who cares!

..........
for all madness/ that i carry along with me/ you have a large number of ways/ to use them.
.....
you grow big/ i shrink small/ you become visible/ i fade away.

...
there is no balance,/ i know!
anita