che faramoush-khaneyee shode inja!!! eine khodam shode!!!
is it my weblog that is so abandoned now, or me?! or both?! 
i do try to be happy and to stop giving out negative energy, amma dige che konam?! daste khodam nist!
yadame ye zamani kafka mikhoundam o hess mikardam ke he writes that way because he loves life !!  hala hameye harfam inja shode darkness o hopelessness!!! sorry!!!
i guess i need to have a kid or at least a little dog!! eh?!
anita

tell me if you

suffer

the same pain,

tell me if

i’m not the only one;

i doubt my presence

as a human!

this is the whole

story!                                                    08, nov, 04

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: 

nemidounam ino jayee shenidam ya originally khodam neveshtam: 

من از

دریا

گریختم

و در تو

ریختم!                               8 نوامبر 04

...

docharam, dochare illusion..., oun ham az no’e romantic...
man yedaffe ashegh shodam, oftadam toush, amma i shouldn't. khodesh nemidoune, hichvaght ham nakhahad fahmid. that's a way to discover myself better anyway!
hala ino baraye oun neveshtam, che oun deserve this or not, i respect my own love and this amazing deep feeling!!

and… the rain was falling

the moon was left alone

behind the clouds.

 

you made me deaf

you made me blind.

where did I leave my hands behind?

i speak no human language

any more.

 

i see the image of some birds flying

to where?

I don’t know.

 

your rhythm

is beating

in all my cells.

as if i’m your presence

and you are my existence.

 

when did this story begin?

where will it end?                        18,oct,04 aniiiiiita