خب حالا این زمین یه بار دیگه می خواد دور خورشید بگرده، خب بذارین بگرده. این که دیگه تبریک و ... نداره، داره؟ بابا، دل خوش سیری چند؟ همه اش بهونه ای برای سرگرمی یه. مگه نه!؟!؟
این هم فارسی جناب میم. بهتاش عزیز
ainp

to P in numerical truth :
i don't know if it's called guts or stupidity or...
but i have already jumped down,
whether i'm dragging anyone down with me or not...
is what i can't tell now.
:::::
there is someone else in me,
sometimes a bastard,
sometimes a bitch!!!
who lives whose life?
i don't know...
i don't wanna be a human in my next life,
if i'm doomed to come back to this damn life again...
but now...
who cares!!!!? anita

what if i just spend my time all day long checking out this?... or this and this ? (especially that the last two are so true!!)
do you think i will lose anything then?
i don't think so...

i know i'm living a fake life, i know,
don't try to share your joy with me!!
it just doesn't work... 
i don't need your humongous kindness
that seems fake... fake, fake.
ainp

they ask me: what pains are you suffering from?
i reply:
me,
the only pain!

++++++
to farsak:
...and it's like loving someone when you know you shouldn't and you can't!!
ainp