to P in numerical truth :
i don't know if it's called guts or stupidity or...
but i have already jumped down,
whether i'm dragging anyone down with me or not...
is what i can't tell now.
:::::
there is someone else in me,
sometimes a bastard,
sometimes a bitch!!!
who lives whose life?
i don't know...
i don't wanna be a human in my next life,
if i'm doomed to come back to this damn life again...
but now...
who cares!!!!? anita

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
safe pith دوشنبه 25 اسفند‌ماه سال 1382 ساعت 10:33 ب.ظ

hello paradox.I am iranian

m.behtash چهارشنبه 27 اسفند‌ماه سال 1382 ساعت 02:41 ق.ظ http://sunset.blogsky.com

oh. i need to care. so u say: who cares !?
if my sentenses isn't correct so sorry.

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد