i’ve kept telling myself i’m strong/ i’ve tried to resist many temptations/ i’ve tried to be reasonable/ kept trying to strengthen my morale/ more and more/ in order to feel lighter

and/ l i g h t e r,/ yet/ strong.

 

and now…!?
i
 feel the heaviest
and
the weakest.
have i been doing it beyond the capacity of all my strength?/ where or when was the limitation?/ i dunno.
wish i knew how farther than this i can go though
before i break into
p    i    e    c    e    s.

maybe what i found in myself as strength/ was an illusion/ like every single damn thing

in this/ v eeeeee rrrrrrr y/ boring/ world.                            
 

OQOQOQOQOQOQOQO

 

sorry that I’m so negative and pessimistic, i know i had promised myself.

yes, i still keep promising myself, after each time that i let my tears wash my blue pillow.

it’s damn hard to be hopeful, though.

i dunno what a geek on earth invented this word: hope!? aniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiita

نظرات 4 + ارسال نظر
[ بدون نام ] چهارشنبه 17 تیر‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 08:28 ق.ظ http://bedoneemzaa.blogsky.com

my dear anita .ghamgin nabash plz

m. شنبه 20 تیر‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 10:13 ق.ظ

hopel !?

natoor-e-dasht یکشنبه 21 تیر‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 06:50 ق.ظ http://natoor-e-dasht.blogsky.com

chera in hame ghose mikhori...hichi arzeshesho nadare...bavar kon!

[ بدون نام ] دوشنبه 22 تیر‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 03:22 ق.ظ

ani, ein link photo blog mano bardar. dige tosh aks nemizarm ta einke doorbin bekharam va aksaie khodamo kar konam tosh. mersi az lotfet babet oon linke boland.
m.

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد